ENERGY GENERATION

Pramac Logo
  • 1418935835_facebook.png
  • 1418935864_linkedin.png
  • 1418935875_youtube.png
  • 1418935855_gmail.png

ВОДОПОДГОТОВКА

PRAMAC generators for water treatment sites

Спрос на питьевую воду стремительно растет. И поскольку потребление воды удваивается во всем мире каждые 20 лет, муниципалитеты, как никогда, сосредоточены на рациональном и эффективном использовании этого ресурса: очистка сточных вод и сохранение их – необходимая задача.

Из-за экологических проблем, органы контроля сточных вод собирают, транспортируют и обрабатывют большие объемы сточных вод, а после обработки возвращают обратно в окружающую среду или повторно используют ее для орошения.

Компьютеры контролируют системы обработки и доставки воды, а сложные цифровые счетчики воды и анализ данных могут улучшить работу и снизить затраты работы системы. Тем не менее, повышенная производительность системы требует более надежного и качественного электроснабжения.

Водо-и канализационные сооружения предъявляют большие требования к насосному оборудованию для последовательного распределения и очистки воды. При отключении насосов из-за сбоев в электроснабжении эти процессы нарушаются. В случае крупных муниципалитетов возвращение всех систем заводов к нормальной работе и возобновление распределения воды может оказаться непростой задачей. Длительные простои могут нанести как экологический, так и финансовый ущерб. Установка генератора PRAMAC может быть простым и экономически эффективным выбором, снижая риски и потери, тем более, что все население города зависит от водоснабжения.

Пожалуйста, перейдите по ссылкам ниже, чтобы узнать больше о проектах PRAMAC в сфере водоподготовки воды во всем мире:

 

ОСНОВНОЕ ЭЛЕКТРОСНАБЖЕНИЕ:

РЕЗЕРВНОЕ ЭЛЕКТРОСНАБЖЕНИЕ:

ENERGY GENERATION

Pramac Logo
  • Facebook icon
  • 1418935864_linkedin.png
  • 1418935875_youtube.png
  • 1418935855_gmail.png

WATER TREATMENT

PRAMAC generators for water treatment sites

The demand for safe water is growing rapidly. And as water consumption doubles globally every 20 years, municipalities are more focused than ever on using this resource wisely and efficiently: purifying wastewater and keeping it flowing is essential everywhere.

Because of environmental concerns, wastewater authorities are charged with collecting, conveying, and treating large volumes of sewage, then releasing the processed water back into the environment or reusing it for irrigation purposes. 

Computers control water-processing and delivery systems, and sophisticated digital water meters and data analysis can improve operations and reduce costs. Yet those innovations and increasing regulations have put even more pressure on facilities to have reliable backup power systems.

Both water and wastewater facilities place great demands on pumping equipment for consistent water distribution and treatment processes. When pumps go offline due to power outages, these processes are halted and water distribution ceases. In the case of large municipalities, returning all plant systems to normal operations and resuming the distribution of water can be a daunting task. During prolonged outages, under-treatment may occur, and the penalties both in terms of financial and environmental damage can be severe. Installing a PRAMAC generator could be a popular and cost effective choice, not wanting to take a chance with circumstances beyond your control, especially since an entire city population depends on you for their water supply.

Please click on the links below to find out more about PRAMAC water treatment projects worldwide:

 

CONTINUOUS & PRIME POWER SUPPLY

BACKUP STANDBY POWER SUPPLY