Pramac, we are the energy generation!

Pramac

  • GS HPT_NewSite

    GS25

    Der GS25 ist das Einstiegsmodell in unserem Handhubwagenprogramm. Er hat eine Tragkraft von 2500 kg und ist in unterschiedlichen Gabeldimensionen, die für die gängigste Palettengrößen erforderlich sind, erhältlich. Ausstattungsmerkmale sind u.a. die neue gusseiserne Hydraulikeinheit, ein integrierter Öltank und verchromte Kolben. Die ergonomische Deichsel verfügt über ein praktisches und wartungsfreies Befestigungssystem, und Polyurethanrollen zählen zur Standardausstattung.
    false
  • The GS PRO pallet truck is equipped as a standard with an entry and exit roller and a more ergonomic handle than the GS Basic

    GS EVO

    Zusätzlich zu den GS25 Funktionen ist das EVO-Modell mit einer ergonomischen 3D-Deichsel ausgestattet, die auch das Verfahren schwerer Lasten ermöglicht. Darüber hinaus verfügt die Hydraulikeinheit über ein sensibles Gabelsteuersystem, und die Gabeln sind mit Ein- / Ausfahrrollen ausgestattet, die den Ein- / Ausstieg in geschlossene Palette erleichtern. Die Lastrollen, sowie die Lenkrollen sind aus Polyurethan für einen sicheren und geräuscharmen Warenverkehr.
    false
  • GS PRO 30_NewSite

    GS EVO 30

    Ein komplettes Sortiment extrem robuster und widerstandsfähiger Handhubwagen für schwere Anwendungen mit einer Tragfähigkeit von bis zu 3.000 kg.
    false
  • GS Special_NewSite

    GS EVO Special

    Die Spezial-Serie erlaubt den Transport von Paletten mit unterschiedlichen Abmessungen, dank unterschiedlicher Rahmenabmessungen. Erhältliches Zubehör: Rollen Gummi, manuelle Hand- & Betirebsbremse.
    false
  • GS Silence_NewSite

    GS EVO Silence

    Der Gabelhubwagen Silent wurde Entwickelt um die Geräusch Emissionen sehr stark zu reduzieren, selbst bei abgesenkten Gabeln ohne Last und bei unebenen Böden. Der Silent Gabelhubwagen ist somit das richtige Gerät für z.B. Anlieferungen von Supermärkten in Wohngebieten
    false

Hand Pallet Trucks

WE ARE THE ENERGY GENERATION

Pramac Logo
  • Facebook icon
  • 1418935864_linkedin.png
  • 1418935875_youtube.png
  • 1418935855_gmail.png
  • Instagram icon
  • Hand Pallet Trucks

  • GS 25

    GS 25 folder

    Entry level model to the hand pallet trucks range, the GS25 has a capacity of 2500 kg and is available in the forks dimensions that allow handling the most common pallets including Euro pallets. Equipped with the new cast iron hydraulic unit with integrated oil tank and chromed piston. The ergonomic tiller has a practical and maintenance-free fixing system while the directional polyurethane wheels are standard.

  • GS EVO

    GS evo folder

    In addition to the GS25 features, the EVO model is designed with an ergonomic 3D tiller that assures the handling of heavier loads. Moreover, the hydraulic unit includes a sensitive and safe forks control system, while the forks are equipped with the entry/exit rollers to allow easier entrance and quicker exit from a closed pallet. The load rollers, like the directional wheels, are in non-marking polyurethane for safe and silent movement of goods.

  • GS PRO 30

    GS PRO

    A complete range of extremely tough and resistant hand pallet truck for heavy duty applications, with lifting capacity up to 3.000 kg.

  • GS Special

    GS Silenced

    The GS Special pallet truck range provides hand pallet trucks with a variety of widths and fork dimensions, suitable for handling different size pallets. These trucks are available with a number of accessories including polyurethane rollers (as a standard on Premium), rubber guide wheels, manual control brake

  • GS EVO Silence

    GS evo silence 1150x525

    The GS EVO Silenced hand palletruck has been designed to strongly reduce the noise emission even in the worse working condition: rough and tiled surfaces.
    The result is an ideal machine for the usage on residential areas  deliveries and in supermarket stores

  • GS EVO GALV - GS EVO INOX

    GS EVO INOX_MAIN

    The ideal pallet truck to handle loads in humid and damp conditions. In particular the stainless steel model is suitable for environments where high hygienic standards are enforced, such as the chemical, pharmaceutical or food & beverage industry.