Pramac, we are the energy generation!

Pramac

  • Other Mobile Products - Dust fighters

    Systèmes d'abattage de poussières

    La gamme de systèmes d'abattage de poussières est composée d'unités pour le contrôle de la poussière qui diffèrent l’une de l’autre en tant que performances et dimensions de la zone couverte par la brumisation de l’eau. Les cannons brumisateurs de Generac Mobile® sont adéquats pour des applications différentes, comme les travaux de démolition, les sites miniers, l’élimination des odeurs dans les décharges, le recyclage, les réparations de l’environnement et beaucoup plus. Les unités les plus petites, DF Mini et DF Mini Duo, sont aussi idéales pour l’enlèvement de l’amiante et peuvent être utilisées pour des ouvrages internes.
    false
  • Other Mobile Products - Wash racks

    Stations de nettoyage

    La station de nettoyage est un système autonome, respectueux de l’environnement pour les outils, les usines mobiles de construction et les équipements. Le système fournit une simple solution nettoyante qui évite la pollution du sol ou la contamination accidentelle des drains par l’huile, la graisse et d’autres contaminants. La station de nettoyage est un produit idéal pour la location.
    false
  • Other Mobile Products - Utility line

    Coffres de chantier

    La gamme de coffres de chantier de Generac Mobile® comprend différents modèles de sécurité antivol principalement destinés au marché de la construction.
    false
  • Other Mobile Products - Special equipment

    Équipement spécial

    Generac Mobile® accepte de fabriquer des modèles sur demande et évalue la viabilité de ces demandes selon une approche au cas-par-cas. Une gamme de produits alternatifs est disponible, tels que les tours d’éclairage avec mât télescopique double, mâts à hauteur déployée jusqu’à 20 mètres et modèles placés sur les véhicules, remorques ou d’autres transports spéciaux.
    false

Pramac, we are the energy generation!

Pramac

  • Other Mobile Products - Dust fighters

    Dust fighters

    The Dust Fighter range by Generac Mobile® is composed of many dust control units which provide you with options based on performances and size of the area covered by the nebulized water. The dust suppression systems of Generac Mobile® are suitable for a variety of applications, such as demolition works, mining sites, odour suppression in waste dumps, aggregate production or recycling, environmental repairs and much more. The smallest units, DF Mini and DF Mini Duo, are ideal also for asbestos removal and can be used for indoor works.
    false
    false
    298
  • Other Mobile Products - Wash racks

    Wash racks

    The Wash Rack is a self-contained, environmentally friendly cleaning system for tools, mobile construction plant and equipment. The system provides a simple cleaning solution which prevents soil pollution or accidental contamination of drains from oil, grease and other contaminants. The Wash Rack is an ideal rental product. Water is recycled, oil and dirt are filtered and removed to be disposed of correctly.

    false
    false
    299
  • Other Mobile Products - Utility line

    Utility line

    The Utility Line by Generac® Mobile Products includes different kinds of products mainly designed for the Construction market, like portable LED lamps and anti-theft security boxes.

    false
    false
    301
  • Other Mobile Products - Special equipment

    Special Equipment

    Generac Mobile® does take requests for specially designed models and will evaluate the viability of those requests on a case-by-case basis. Also available are a range of alternative products, such as light towers with double telescopic mast, extended height masts up to 20 metres and models placed on vehicles, skids or other special trailers.

    false
    false
    302